As per G.O. No. A2.7130 / 2009 dt. 29.09.09 as committee with the following members is formed to ensure ethics in the use of IT resources and conduct of cultural activities.

Chairman               –  Rev.Dr. Shaji John (Principal)

Vice – Chairman   – Prof. Promod Joseph (P.T.A. President)

Convenor                – Ms. Vijutha Sunny (Staff Secretary)

Joint- convenor     – Ms. Ann Sara Johnson (College Union Chairperson)

Members                – Rev.Fr. Kuriakose Vellachalil (Bursar)

                                    Lt. Anu Jose (NCC Co-ordinator)

                                   Ms. Simimole Sebastian (NSS Co-ordinator)