Research Committee

  • Dr. Fr. Shaji John,  Principal, Dept. of Political Science
  • Rev. Dr. Sr Minimol Mathew, Vice Principal
  • Rev. Dr. Sr. Manju Elizabeth Kuruvilla. Vice Principal
  • Dr. Minu Joy, Dept. of Physics
  • Ms. Rosmy Kattoor, Dept. of English

Research Publications

ALFOMINE International Journal (Science)

Chief editors

  • Dr. Minu Joy
  • Dr. Fr. Shaji John

ALFOMINE International Journal (Arts)

Chief editor

  • Dr. Fr. Shaji John

Report of Seminars and Workshops

3.3.2 Publication

Research Guides